Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / September 2, 2010

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Robert Green
  • Alex Silva
  • Nedum Onouha
  • Roland Juhàsz
  • Aurelien Chedjou
  • Jan Polak
  • Rodrigo Biglia
  • Clarence Seedorf
  • Kuba
  • Mario Mandzukic
  • Nicklas Bendtner

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.