England Peterborough United

more Peterborough United football formations

0 comments / May 2, 2018

Peterborough United players:

  • De Gea
  • Otamendi
  • Azpilicueta
  • Monreal
  • Walker
  • Fernandinho
  • David Silva
  • De Bruyne
  • Salah
  • Eriksen
  • Kane

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Peterborough United formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Peterborough United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.