National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / June 6, 2018

Korea DPR players:

  • Hwang Hee-Chan
  • Son Heung-Min
  • Kwon Chang-Hoo
  • Park Joo-Ho
  • Jung Woo-Young
  • Ki Sung-Yueng
  • Lee Yong
  • Kim Jin-Su
  • Jang Hyun-Soo
  • Hong Jeong-Ho
  • Kim Seung-Gyu

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.