National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / July 9, 2018

Korea DPR players:

  • Pak Seung-Zin
  • Jong Il-Gwan
  • Pak Doo-Ik
  • Pak Nam-Chol
  • Mun In-Guk
  • Li Dong-Woon
  • Cha Jong-Hyok
  • Nam Song-Chol
  • Lim Zoong-Sun
  • Ri Kwang-Chon
  • Ri Myong-Guk

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.