Argentina Arsenal de Sarandí

more Arsenal de Sarandí football formations

0 comments / September 2, 2010

Arsenal de Sarandí players:

  • Campestrini
  • Aguilar
  • López
  • Nervo
  • Krupoviesa
  • Leiva
  • Ortiz
  • Mosca
  • Senna
  • Obolo
  • Leguizamón

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Arsenal de Sarandí formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Arsenal de Sarandí formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.