Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / September 3, 2010

Huracán players:

  • G.Monzón
  • F.Quiroga
  • C.Quintana
  • E.Filippetto
  • M.Britez Ojeda
  • G.Machín
  • C.Montiglio
  • D.Rodríguez
  • M.Martínez
  • A.Morales
  • R.Zárate

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.