Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / Dezember 7, 2018

Dream Team players:

  • 올리버 칸
  • 페테어 노이슈테터
  • 미하엘 슐츠
  • 외르크 하인리히
  • 위르겐 클롭
  • 옌스 토트
  • 하이모 파이펜베르거
  • 로돌포 까르도쏘
  • 안드레아스 헤르초그
  • 위르겐 클린스만
  • 루지에로 리치텔리

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.