Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / Dezember 7, 2018

Dream Team players:

  • 폴 로빈슨
  • 존 테리
  • 콜로 투레
  • 스티브 니콜
  • 조셉 요보
  • 디디에 데샹
  • 알베르뜨 쎌라데쓰
  • 클로드 마켈렐레
  • 사비우
  • 루이스 피구
  • 데이빗 와그너

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.