Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / Januar 12, 2019

Dream Team players:

  • 아메르 샤피
  • 마르코 시미치
  • 마이클 만시엔
  • 아쉬라프 하키미
  • 무스타파 유수포프
  • 호삼 아슈르
  • 왈리드 솔리만
  • 에브게니 라굴킨
  • 탕 시
  • 바둔
  • 아츠 푸르예

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.