National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / May 10, 2019

Korea DPR players:

  • 테어 슈테겐
  • 버질 반 다이크
  • 헤라르드 피케
  • 앤디 로버트슨
  • 조슈아 키미히
  • 이반 라키티치
  • 에당 아자르
  • 베르나르드 실바
  • 라힘 스털링
  • 리오넬 메시
  • 모하메드 살라

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.