England Crystal Palace

by bustelo

more Crystal Palace football formations

0 comments / August 3, 2019

Crystal Palace players:

  • Nigel Martyn
  • Gareth Southgate
  • Richard Shaw
  • Kenny Sansom
  • Joel Ward
  • Simon Rodger
  • Geoff Thomas
  • Alan Pardew
  • Wilfried Zaha
  • Ian Wright
  • Mark Bright

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Crystal Palace formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Crystal Palace formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.