National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / August 13, 2019

Korea DPR players:

  • 한승목
  • 이형우
  • 임성환
  • 성 세용
  • 임채진
  • 김진수
  • 황인성
  • 김현준
  • 이상훈
  • 채정훈
  • 정병호

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.