U.S.A. D.C. United

by bustelo

more D.C. United football formations

0 comments / August 23, 2019

D.C. United players:

  • Nick Rimando
  • Eddie Pope
  • Carlos Llamosa
  • Jeff Agoos
  • Andy Najar
  • John Harkes
  • Richie Williams
  • Marco Etcheverry
  • Ben Olsen
  • Jaime Moreno
  • Raúl Díaz Arce

Rebuild this formation

Build your own D.C. United formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a D.C. United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.