Sweden Örgryte IS

by bustelo

more Örgryte IS football formations

0 comments / August 26, 2019

Örgryte IS players:

  • Sven Andersson
  • Björn Nordqvist
  • Niclas Sjösted
  • David Leinar
  • Magnus Källander
  • Rune Börjesson
  • Sebastian Ohlsson
  • Björn Anklev
  • Sven Rydell
  • Agne Simonsson
  • Carl-Erik Holmberg

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Örgryte IS formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Örgryte IS formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.