Australia Perth Glory

by bustelo

more Perth Glory football formations

0 comments / August 28, 2019

Perth Glory players:

  • Liam Reddy
  • Gavin Wilkinson
  • Michael Thwaite
  • Jamie Coyne
  • Scott Miller
  • Gareth Naven
  • Jamie Harnwell
  • Andy Keogh
  • Diego Castro
  • Alistair Edwards
  • Bobby Despotovski

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Perth Glory formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Perth Glory formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.