National Teams Belgium

more Belgium football formations

0 comments / September 6, 2010

Belgium players:

  • Lukaku
  • Eden Hazard
  • Kevin Mirallas
  • Marouane Fellaini
  • Steven Defour
  • Alex Witsel
  • Thomas Vermaelen
  • Guillaume Gillet
  • Van Buyten
  • Kompany
  • Jean-François Gillet

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Belgium formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Belgium formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.