National Teams Mexico

more Mexico football formations

0 comments / October 10, 2019

Mexico players:

  • Tabó (Puebla)
  • Aquino J. (León)
  • Asensio (Monterrey)
  • De Bruyne (C.Azul)
  • Guiños (León)
  • Brozovic (León)
  • Lee Kang-in (Veracruz)
  • Kelly L. (Veracruz)
  • de Ligt (Pachuca)
  • Feddal (León)
  • Safonov (Veracruz)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Mexico formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Mexico formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.