Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / October 10, 2019

Independiente players:

  • DT: Pedro Dellacha
  • A.Balbuena (78) L.Giribet
  • Ricardo Bertoni
  • R.Ruiz Moreno
  • Ricardo Bochini
  • Percy Rojas
  • Elvio Pavoni
  • Eduardo Commisso
  • Ruben Galvan
  • Francisco Sa
  • Alejandro Semenewicz
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Super ofensivo?


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.