England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

2 comments / December 14, 2019

Leicester City players:

  • K. Smeichel
  • J. Firpo
  • W. Morgan
  • M. Diakhaby
  • J. Evans
  • Y. Tielemans
  • N' Didi
  • K. Demirbay
  • Maddisson
  • G. Sygurdsson
  • J. Vardy

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation: