Spain Málaga C.F. B

more Málaga C.F. B football formations

0 comments / January 1, 2020

Málaga C.F. B players:

  • Butland
  • Kompany
  • Meunier
  • Bailly
  • Grimaldo
  • Nainggolan
  • Denis Súarez
  • Griezzman
  • Fraser
  • Deulofeu
  • Cavani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Málaga C.F. B formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Málaga C.F. B formation:

About this formation

Because is a best team.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.