Colombia CD Los Millonarios

more CD Los Millonarios football formations

0 comments / January 6, 2020

CD Los Millonarios players:

  • W. Fariñez
  • L. Ospina
  • J. Vargas
  • F. Banguero
  • A. Román
  • J. Duque
  • J. Pereira
  • D. Silva
  • H. Zapata
  • J. Pérez
  • A. del Valle

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Los Millonarios formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Los Millonarios formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.