Ecuador CS Emelec

more CS Emelec football formations

0 comments / January 7, 2020

CS Emelec players:

  • Ortiz
  • Vega
  • Leguizamon
  • Carabalí
  • Hernández
  • Rodríguez
  • Arroyo
  • Zapata
  • Rojas
  • Burbano
  • Barceló

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CS Emelec formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CS Emelec formation:

About this formation

Emelec 2020


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.