Spain Granada C.F.

by bustelo

more Granada C.F. football formations

0 comments / January 15, 2020

Granada C.F. players:

  • Roberto Fernández
  • Jean-Sylvain Babin
  • Diego Maínz
  • Guilherme Siqueira
  • Allan Nyom
  • Fran Rico
  • Abel Gómez
  • Fabián Orellana
  • Antonio Puertas
  • Youssef El Arabi
  • Odion Ighalo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Granada C.F. formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Granada C.F. formation:

About this formation

équipe-type FC Granada 2000/2020


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.