National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / January 26, 2020

Korea DPR players:

  • Dong Gook
  • Chun Soo
  • Chu Young
  • Do Heon
  • Ki Hyeon
  • Ri Cha
  • Park
  • Pyo Lee
  • Byung Kuk
  • Jin Kuy
  • Woon Jae

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:

About this formation

Korea 2009


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.