England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / January 31, 2020

Leicester City players:

  • 아요세 페레스
  • 데니스 프래엣
  • 아요세 페레스
  • 하비 반스
  • 제임스 메디슨
  • 윌프레드 은디디
  • 히카르두 페레이라
  • 차을라르 쇠윈쥐
  • 벤 칠웰
  • 조니 에번스
  • 카스페르 슈마이켈

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.