Argentina Racing Club

more Racing Club football formations

0 comments / April 15, 2020

Racing Club players:

  • Saja
  • Lollo
  • Sigali
  • Pillud
  • Bedoya
  • Marcelo Diaz
  • Acuña
  • Centurion
  • Pol
  • Milito
  • Lisandro Lopez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Racing Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Racing Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.