Albania KF Tirana

more KF Tirana football formations

0 comments / April 17, 2020

KF Tirana players:

  • David De Gea
  • Henning Berg
  • Virgil van Dijk
  • Nacho Monreal
  • Trent A-A
  • Roy Keane
  • Steven Gerrard
  • Gareth Bale
  • Eden Hazard
  • Denis Bergkamp
  • Sergio Agüero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own KF Tirana formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a KF Tirana formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.