Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / May 15, 2020

FC Bayern München players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • David Alaba
  • Jerome Boateng
  • Alphonso Davies
  • Benjamin Pavard
  • Joshua Kimmich
  • Thiago Alcantara
  • Phillippe Coutinho
  • Serge Gnabry
  • Thomas Müller
  • Joshua Zirkzee

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.