National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / May 25, 2020

Korea DPR players:

  • 이운재
  • 최진철
  • 홍명보
  • 김태영
  • 김남일
  • 이영표
  • 송종국
  • 유상철
  • 박지성
  • 설기현
  • 안정환

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.