National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / June 5, 2020

Korea DPR players:

  • Ri Myong-guk
  • Shin Yung-kyoo
  • An Yong-hak
  • Oh Yoon-kyung
  • Lim Zoong-sun
  • Pak Nam-chol
  • Ji Yun-nam
  • Pak Seung-zin
  • Pak Doo-ik
  • Li Dong-woon
  • Jong Tae-se

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:

About this formation

Korea DPR All-Time


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.