National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / June 24, 2020

Korea DPR players:

  • Kim Seung-Gyu
  • Kwon Kyung-Won
  • Kim Min-Jae
  • Hong Chul
  • Kim Moon-Hwan
  • Jung Woo-Young
  • Kwon Chang-Hoon
  • Nam Tae-Hee
  • Lee Kang-In
  • Hwang Hee-Chan
  • Son Heung-Min

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.