Germany Hertha BSC Berlin

more Hertha BSC Berlin football formations

0 comments / June 30, 2020

Hertha BSC Berlin players:

  • 가보르 키랄리
  • 레네 트레초크
  • 딕 판 부릭
  • 에이욜푸르 스베리손
  • 안드레아스 슈미트
  • 미하엘 하르트만
  • 마르코 레머
  • 슈테판 바인리히
  • 제바스티안 다이슬러
  • 다리우스 보쉬
  • 미하엘 프리츠

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Hertha BSC Berlin formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Hertha BSC Berlin formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.