Germany FC Bayern München

more FC Bayern München football formations

0 comments / July 15, 2020

FC Bayern München players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Niklas Süle
  • Jérôme Boateng
  • David Alaba
  • Leon Goretzka
  • Joshua Kimmich
  • Alphonso Davies
  • Thomas Müller (C)
  • Serge Gnabry
  • Leroy Sané
  • Robert Lewandowski

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Bayern München formation.

Share this 3-5-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Bayern München formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.