National Teams Korea DPR

more Korea DPR football formations

0 comments / August 17, 2020

Korea DPR players:

  • Ri Myong-Guk
  • Ri Jun-Il
  • Pak Chol-Jin
  • Ri Kwang-Chon
  • Cha Jong-Hyok
  • Ji Yun-Nam
  • An Yong-Hak
  • Mun In-Guk
  • Pak Nam-Chol
  • Hong Yong-Jo
  • Jong Tae-Se

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Korea DPR formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Korea DPR formation:

About this formation

Korea DPR starting line up at the 2010 World Cup


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.