Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2020

Dream Team players:

  • 케빈 뮬러
  • 구스타브 헨릭손 (스웨덴)
  • 치아구 시우바
  • 팀 파커
  • 스튜어트 오키프
  • 달링턴 나그베
  • 해리슨 아풀
  • 대니얼 로비츠
  • 르로이 사네
  • 원즈하오 (대만)
  • 알렉산더 쇠를로트

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.