Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2020

Dream Team players:

  • 끌라우디오 브라보
  • 시몽 델리
  • 샘 허드
  • 바르나바스 베세 (헝가리)
  • 샘 아데쿠그베 (캐나다)
  • 아담 나지 (헝가리)
  • 해리 아터
  • 칼럼 맥코와트
  • 클레이튼 루이스 (뉴질랜드)
  • 라울 루이디아스 (페루)
  • 크르지슈토프 피옹텍

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.