Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2020

Dream Team players:

  • 이봉 음보고 (스위스)
  • 시몽 델리
  • 홍준호
  • 마누엘 아칸지
  • 야카 비욜 (슬로베니아)
  • 구본혁
  • 심상민
  • 제임스 포레스트
  • 로렌초 인시녜
  • 플로리넬 코만 (루마니아)
  • 모이스 킨

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.