Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2020

Dream Team players:

  • 카를로 핀솔리오
  • 쇼자 잘릴자데 (이란)
  • 테일러 무어
  • 잭 바이너
  • 루나르 시구르욘손
  • 존조 셸비
  • 애쉴리 영
  • 얀 보로고프스키
  • 카마다 다이치
  • 빅터 오시멘
  • 벤야민 니그렌

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.