Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2020

Dream Team players:

  • 윌리 까바예로
  • 코스타스 마놀라스
  • 시몬 캬르
  • 얀 보로고프스키
  • 로빈 고젠스
  • 드루 이어우드
  • 미시움 음호네
  • 끌라우디오 바에사
  • 유네스 모크타르
  • 원즈하오
  • 알렉산더 쇠를로트

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.