Spain C.D. Badajoz S.A.D.

more C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / October 28, 2020

C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. players:

  • Kike Royo
  • Pablo Vazquez
  • Morgado
  • Tomas
  • Dani Fernandez
  • Sergio Maestre
  • Alex Corredera
  • Barri/Otegui
  • David Concha
  • Inigo Alayeto
  • Ernest Forgás

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation:

About this formation

Equipo Badajoz 20-21


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.