Iran Sanat Naft Abadan

more Sanat Naft Abadan football formations

0 comments / November 3, 2020

Sanat Naft Abadan players:

  • F.Garoosian
  • M.Tayebi
  • M.Ahleshakheh
  • A.Abdollahzadeh
  • M.Motlaghzade
  • M.Zobeidi
  • H.Saki
  • T.Reykani
  • M.Ghobeishavi
  • H.Beytsaeid
  • A.Alkasir

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Sanat Naft Abadan formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Sanat Naft Abadan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.