England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / January 12, 2021

Leicester City players:

  • Alphonse Areola
  • Jack O'Connell
  • Caglar Söyüncü
  • Maximillian Aarons
  • Luke Shaw
  • Youri Tielemans
  • Granit Xhaka
  • James Maddison
  • Mason Mount
  • Nicolas Pépé
  • Anthony Martial

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.