England Leicester City

more Leicester City football formations

0 comments / January 12, 2021

Leicester City players:

  • Danny Ward
  • Moussa Niakhaté
  • Wesley Fofana
  • James Justin
  • Luke Thomas
  • Nampalys Mendy
  • Dennis Praet
  • Zinchenko
  • Cengiz Ünder
  • Harvey Barnes
  • Kelechi Iheanacho

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Leicester City formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Leicester City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.