Costa Rica CD Saprissa

more CD Saprissa football formations

0 comments / January 14, 2021

CD Saprissa players:

  • Aarón cruz
  • Espíndola
  • Kendall Waston
  • Walter Cortés
  • Audrey David
  • Barrantes
  • Marvin Angulo
  • Mariano Torres
  • Bolaños
  • Jimmy Marín
  • El Samurái

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CD Saprissa formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CD Saprissa formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.