Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / January 18, 2021

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • C. Alvarez
  • A.Guitián
  • Alvaro Tejero
  • Carlos Nieto
  • P.Atienza
  • F.Gracia
  • Javi Ros
  • P.Chavarria
  • S.Bermejo
  • J.Narváez
  • G.Fernández

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.