England Crystal Palace

more Crystal Palace football formations

0 comments / May 28, 2021

Crystal Palace players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • John Terry
  • Jan Vertonghen
  • Andrea Barzagli
  • Fabio Coentrao
  • Sime Vrsaljko
  • Thomas Gravesen
  • David Albelda
  • Ruud Gullit
  • Michel Platini
  • Dimitar Berbatov

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Crystal Palace formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Crystal Palace formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.