Spain Málaga C.F. B

more Málaga C.F. B football formations

0 comments / July 18, 2021

Málaga C.F. B players:

  • Dani Barrio
  • Juande Rivas
  • David Lombán
  • Javi Jiménez
  • Alexander González
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Jozabed Sánchez
  • Ismael Gutiérrez
  • Jairo Samperio
  • David Larrubia
  • Brandon Thomas

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Málaga C.F. B formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Málaga C.F. B formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.