Spain C.D. Badajoz S.A.D.

more C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / August 14, 2021

C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. players:

  • Morro
  • Morgado
  • Gorka Pérez
  • Jilmar Torres
  • Dani Fernández
  • Diego Barri
  • Otegui
  • Aquino
  • Alayeto
  • Concha
  • Santamaría

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Badajoz S.A.D. formation:

About this formation

BADAJOZ 2021/22


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.