Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / August 30, 2021

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • Whalley
  • Laguardia
  • Vallejo
  • Miramón
  • Diego Rico
  • Raúl Guti
  • Serrano
  • Ander Herrera
  • Pep Biel
  • Soro
  • Iván Azón

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.