Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / October 18, 2021

Dream Team players:

  • 파이즈 알 루셰이디 (오만)
  • 정태욱
  • 김민재
  • 홍철
  • 스튜어트 댈러스
  • 밀란 바델리
  • 율리우스 쇠케 (슬로바키아)
  • 손흥민
  • 니코 이달고
  • 모 엘 앙쿠리 (모로코)
  • 데니스 랍테프 (벨라루스)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.